You are Here : Home  >  Your Council  >  Parish Councils
Register   |   Login

Parish Councils


The District of Carlisle has 34 Parish Council's which range in size.  Below you can find the number of Councillors on each Parish, the Parish Clerk contact details, website address and a copy of the Declaration of Acceptance of Office and Register of Interest form for each Parish Councillor.

Parish Councils

Irthington Parish Council

Irthington Parish Council can appoint up to 10 Councillors.  Below you will find a completed Notification of Pecuniary and Other Registrable Interests form for each Councillor.

To find out more information about Irthington Parish Council including meeting dates please contact:
Mrs A Riddell
Clerk to Irthington Parish Council 
Unit 2
The Old Brewery
Craw Hall

016977 3382