You are Here : Home  >  Your Council  >  Parish Councils
Register   |   Login

Parish Councils


The District of Carlisle has 34 Parish Council's which range in size.  Below you can find the number of Councillors on each Parish, the Parish Clerk contact details, website address and a copy of the Declaration of Acceptance of Office and Register of Interest form for each Parish Councillor.

Parish Councils

Hethersgill Parish Council

Hethersgill Parish Council can appoint up to 9 Councillors.  Hethersgill Parish Council adopted their Code of Conduct on 10 July 2012.  Below you will find a completed Notification of Pecuniary and Other Registrable Interests form for each Councillor.

To find out more information about Hethersgill Parish Council including meeting dates please contact:
Ms S Kyle
Clerk to Hethersgill Parish Council 
Hill House

01228 231124