You are Here : Home  >  Your Council  >  Parish Councils
Register   |   Login

Parish Councils


The District of Carlisle has 34 Parish Council's which range in size.  Below you can find the number of Councillors on each Parish, the Parish Clerk contact details, website address and a copy of the Declaration of Acceptance of Office and Register of Interest form for each Parish Councillor.

Parish Councils

Cumwhitton Parish Council

Cumwhitton Parish Council can appoint up to 8 Councillors.  Cumwhitton Parish Council adopted their Code of Conduct on 11 July 2012. 

To find out more information about Cumwhitton Parish Council including meeting dates please contact:

Avril Cannon 
Clerk to Cumwhitton Parish Council
High Intack
Hornsby Gate

Tel: 07789702661