You are Here : Home  >  Your Council  >  Parish Councils
Register   |   Login

Parish Councils


The District of Carlisle has 34 Parish Council's which range in size.  Below you can find the number of Councillors on each Parish, the Parish Clerk contact details, website address and a copy of the Declaration of Acceptance of Office and Register of Interest form for each Parish Councillor.

Parish Councils

Arthuret Parish Council

Arthuret Parish Council can appoint up to 15 Councillors.  Arthuret Parish Council adopted their Code of Conduct on 23 July 2012.  Below you will find a completed Notification of Pecuniary and Other Registrable Interests form for each Councillor.

To find out more information about Arthuret Parish Council including meeting dates please contact:
Mrs K Johnson
Clerk to Arthuret Parish Council
The Council Centre
5-9 Esk Street

01228 791739