COMMITTEES / GROUPS NOT APPOINTED BY COUNCIL

The following Sub-Committees are appointed by the Licensing Committee:

It is suggested that each Member of the Licensing Committee is appointed as a Member and a substitute on one of the Licensing Sub-Committees. These groupings will enable all Members of the Licensing Committee to have a role as both a Member and a substitute on one of the Licensing Sub-Committees.

	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT
Licensing Sub-Committee 1 (3)	1 Morton	1 Cape	1 Tootle	
	Sub: Layden	Sub: Scarborough		
	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT
Licensing Sub–Committee 2 (3)	1 Layden 2 Vasey	1 Bell		
	Sub: Parsons Sub: Robson	Sub: Wilson		
	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT
Licensing Sub–Committee 3 (3)	1 Parsons	1 Hendry		1 Graham
	Sub: Vasey	Sub: Bell		
	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT
Licensing Sub–Committee 4 (3)	1 Robson	1 Scarborough2 Wilson		
	Sub: Morton	Sub: Hendry Sub: Cape		