Register   |   Login

Councillor John Denholm

  • General
  • Privacy Notice
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Members Interests
  • Training History
Elected:
02 May 2019
First Elected
02 May 2019
Party:
Ward:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 2 May 2019 Wed 21 Jul 2021  

Party Representation History

PartyFromTo
UKIPThu 2 May 2019 Wed 21 Jul 2021

Ward Representation History

WardFromTo
Currock and UpperbyThu 2 May 2019 Wed 21 Jul 2021

Current Committee Memberships

Committee - Date JoinedRole
There are no current committees for this member.

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
There are no current outside bodies for this member.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring OfficerView
12 August 201912 August 2019

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
There are no meeting declarations for this member.
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 17 Dec 2019Local Government Finance Explained 
Thu, 14 Nov 2019Budget Scrutiny Training 
Mon, 11 Nov 2019Dealing with the Media 
Tue, 29 Oct 2019Understanding E&D for Managers & Members 
Thu, 24 Oct 2019Being an effective Councillor 
Tue, 22 Oct 2019Data Protection 
Tue, 24 Sep 2019Networking 
Tue, 24 Sep 2019Achieving through change 
Tue, 10 Sep 2019Homelessness 
Tue, 23 Jul 2019Data Protection 
Thu, 18 Jul 2019New Member Induction 
Thu, 4 Jul 2019Role of Audit Committee 
Tue, 2 Jul 2019New Member Induction 
Tue, 18 Jun 2019New Member Induction 
Wed, 5 Jun 2019New Member Induction 
Tue, 4 Jun 2019New Member Induction 
Wed, 22 May 2019Introduction to Scrutiny 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.

The Councillor's Privacy Notice can be viewed at:

www.carlisle.gov.uk/Privacy-Statement/Councillors-Privacy-Statement