COMMITTEES / GROUPS NOT APPOINTED BY COUNCIL

The following Sub-Committees are appointed by the Licensing Committee:

It is suggested that each Member of the Licensing Committee is appointed as a Member and a substitute on one of the Licensing Sub-Committees. These groupings will enable all Members of the Licensing Committee to have a role as both a Member and a substitute on one of the Licensing Sub-Committees.

	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub-Committee 1 (3)	1 Morton	1 Bell 2 Wilson		
	Sub: Layden	Sub: Osgood Sub: Warwick		
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub-Committee 2 (3)	1 Bainbridge2 Layden	1 Franklin		
	Sub: Morton Sub: Parsons	Sub: Sidgwick		
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub-Committee 3 (3)	1 Parsons	1 Osgood		1 Tinnion
	Sub: Bowman S	Sub: Bell Sub: Wilson		
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub–Committee 4 (3)	1 Bowman S	1 Sidgwick 2 Warwick		
	Sub: Bainbridge	Sub: Franklin		Sub: Tinnion