

## **AGENDA**

# DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE WEDNESDAY, 8 JUNE 2011 AT <u>9.45 AM</u>

In the Flensburg Room, Civic Centre, Carlisle

\*\* PLEASE NOTE TIMING AND VENUE FOR THE MEETING \*\*

### **Appointment of Chairman**

To appoint a Chairman of the Committee for the 2011/12 Municipal Year.

#### **Appointment of Vice-Chairman**

To appoint a Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2011/12 Municipal Year.

#### **Apologies for Absence**

To receive apologies for absence and notification of substitutions.

#### **Declarations of Interest**

Members are invited to declare any personal interests and any personal interests which are prejudicial, relating to any item on the agenda at this stage.

#### **Members of the Development Control Committee:**

Conservative: Bloxham, Clarke M, Craig, Morton, Parsons

Labour: Cape, McDevitt, Riddle, Rutherford, Scarborough, Warwick

Liberal Democrat: Farmer

Substitutes: Bowman S, Layden, Nedved (Conservative), Boaden, Stothard, Whalen (Labour)

Luckley (Liberal Democrat).

#### **NOTES FOR MEMBERS -**

**Enquiries to - Sheila Norton Ext: 7557**