Item 6(i) refers

COMMITTEES AND PANELS (TO BE APPOINTED BY COUNCIL) 2015/16

	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Regulatory Panel (12)	Bowman SLaydenMortonParsonsShepherd	 Bell Cape Franklin Scarborough Stevenson Warwick Wilson 		
	Sub: Collier Sub: Higgs Sub: Nedved	Sub: Osgood Sub: Patrick Sub: Stothard		
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Committee (12)	Bowman SLaydenMortonParsonsShepherd	 Bell Cape Franklin Scarborough Stevenson Warwick Wilson 		
	Sub: Collier Sub: Higgs Sub: Nedved	Sub: Osgood Sub: Patrick Sub: Stothard		

The Council on 15 December 2004 under Minute C.246/04(b) resolved to establish a Licensing Committee to undertake the Licensing functions referred to in the Licensing Act 2003 with the same Members and substitutes as the Regulatory Panel.

	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Development Control Committee (12)	1 Bloxham2 Christian3 Earp4 Parsons5 Shepherd	 Bradley Caig Cape McDevitt Patrick Scarborough Warwick 		
	Sub: Bowman S Sub: Collier Sub: Nedved	Sub: Bowditch Sub: Stevenson Sub: Stothard		

Government Guidance suggests that the Executive Member with responsibility for the Local Plan should be on the Development Control Committee although he/she should not normally be the Chairman

	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Community Overview and Scrutiny Panel (8)	 Ellis McKerrell Vasey 	 Burns Osgood Scarborough Stevenson Williams 		
	Sub: Bainbridge Sub: Bloxham Sub: Mallinson E	Sub: Caig Sub: Franklin Sub: Harid		
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Resources Overview and Scrutiny Panel (8)	1 Bowman M2 Mallinson J3 Robson	1 Bowditch2 Burns3 Caig4 Watson	1 Allison	
	Sub: Bainbridge Sub: Parsons Sub: Shepherd	Sub: Franklin Sub: Patrick Sub: Sherriff		
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Environment & Economy Overview and Scrutiny Panel	1 Christian2 Mitchelson3 Nedved	1 Bowditch2 Caig3 Dodd4 Franklin		1 Betton
(8)	Sub: Bloxham Sub: McKerrell Sub: Mallinson E	Sub: Burns Sub: Watson Sub: Wilson		Sub: Graham
Ex	ecutive Members ca	nnot be members of (Overview and Scrutin	y Panels
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Employment Panel (6)	1 Mallinson J2 Mitchelson	 Burns Glover Quilter Stothard 		
	Sub: Bloxham Sub: Bowman M	Sub: Bowditch Sub: Bradley Sub: Tickner		

One Executive Member must be a member of the Employment Panel

	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Audit Committee (7)	1 Bainbridge2 Higgs3 Mallinson E	1 Bowditch2 Dodd3 Franklin4 Patrick		
	Sub: Bowman S Sub: Christian Sub: Earp	Sub: Boaden Sub: Warwick Sub: Wilson		
	Sub: Christian	Sub: Warwick Sub: Wilson	-	

	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Appeals Panel No 1	1 Earp	1 Harid		1 Graham
(3)	Sub: Vasey	Sub: Stevenson		Sub: Betton
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Appeals Panel No 2 (3)	1 Bloxham	1 Burns		1 Graham
(3)	Sub: Ellis	Sub: Bowditch		Sub: Betton
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Appeals Panel No 3 (3)	1 Collier	1 Bell2 Stothard		
(3)	Sub: Mallinson E	Sub: Boaden Sub: Williams		
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Standards Committee (7)	1 Bowman M2 Mallinson E3 Parsons	 Bradley Franklin Osgood Stothard 		
	Sub: Mallinson J Sub: Morton Sub: Nedved	Sub: Bell Sub: Boaden Sub: McDevitt		

COMMITTEES / GROUPS NOT APPOINTED BY COUNCIL

The following Sub-Committees are appointed by the Licensing Committee:

It is suggested that each Member of the Licensing Committee is appointed as a Member and a substitute on one of the Licensing Sub-Committees. These groupings will enable all Members of the Licensing Committee to have a role as both a Member and a substitute on one of the Licensing Sub-Committees.

	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub-Committee 1 (3)	1 Morton	1 Bell 2 Wilson		
	Sub: Layden	Sub: Cape Sub: Warwick		
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub–Committee 2 (3)	1 Layden2 Shepherd	1 Franklin		
	Sub: Morton Sub: Parsons	Sub: Scarborough		
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub–Committee 3 (3)	1 Parsons	1 Cape 2 Stevenson		
	Sub: Bowman S	Sub: Bell Sub: Wilson		
	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub–Committee 4 (3)	1 Bowman S	1 Scarborough2 Warwick		
	Sub: Shepherd	Sub: Franklin Sub: Stevenson		

COMMITTEES / GROUPS NOT APPOINTED BY COUNCIL — APPOINTMENTS MADE BY THE LEADER OR BY OTHER COMMITTEES/GROUPS

	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL	INDEPENDENT
	GROUP	GROUP	DEMOCRAT	GROUP
Executive		 Glover Martlew Bradley Quilter Riddle Tickner 		

Appointments made by the Leader

	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL	INDEPENDENT
	GROUP	GROUP	DEMOCRAT	GROUP
Joint Consultative		Tickner		

Appointments made by the Leader (1)

	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL	INDEPENDENT
	GROUP	GROUP	DEMOCRAT	GROUP
Market Management Group		1 Bradley2 Martlew3 Tickner		

Appointments made by the Leader (3)