## **COMMITTEES / GROUPS NOT APPOINTED BY COUNCIL**

The following Sub-Committees are appointed by the Licensing Committee:

It is suggested that each Member of the Licensing Committee is appointed as a Member and a substitute on one of the Licensing Sub-Committees. These groupings will enable all Members of the Licensing Committee to have a role as both a Member and a substitute on one of the Licensing Sub-Committees.

	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub–Committee 1 (3)	1 Morton	1 Bell	1 Allison	
	Sub: Layden	Sub: Cape Sub: Franklin		
	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub–Committee 2 (3)	1 Layden 2 Vasey	1 Franklin		
	Sub: Morton Sub: Craig	Sub: Warwick		
	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub–Committee 3 (3)	1 Parsons	1 Cape 2 Stevenson		
	Sub: Vasey	Sub: Scarborough	Sub: Allison	
	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub–Committee 4 (3)	1 Craig	1 Scarborough 2 Warwick		
	Sub: Parsons	Sub: Bell Sub: Stevenson		