



Development Control Committee

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 AT 09:45 In the Flensburg Room, Civic Centre, Carlisle, CA3 8QG

Appointment of Chairman

To appoint a Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Municipal Year.

Appointment of Vice-Chairman

To appoint a Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Municipal Year.

Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence and notification of substitutions

Declarations of Interest

Members are invited to declare any disclosable pecuniary interests, other registrable interests and any interests, relating to any item on the agenda at this stage.

Public and Press

To agree that the items of business within Part A of the agenda should be dealt with in public and that the items of business within Part B of the agenda should be dealt with in private.

PART A

To be considered when the Public and Press are present

PART B

To be considered when the Public and Press are excluded from the meeting

-NIL-

Members of the Development Control Committee

Conservative – Bloxham, Christian, Earp, Mrs Parsons (Vice-Chairman), Shepherd, Bowman S (sub), Collier (sub), Nedved (sub)

Labour – Mrs Glendinning, Graham, McDevitt, McDonald, T Sidgwick, Mrs Warwick (Chairman), Mrs Birks (sub), Ms Quilter (sub), S Sidgwick (sub)

Independent - Tinnion, Paton (sub)

Enquiries, requests for reports, background papers etc to:

Jacqui Issatt, Committee Clerk (01228) 817557 or jacqui.issatt@carlisle.gov.uk