COMMITTEES / GROUPS NOT APPOINTED BY COUNCIL

The following Sub-Committees are appointed by the Licensing Committee:

It is suggested that each Member of the Licensing Committee is appointed as a Member and a substitute on one of the Licensing Sub-Committees. These groupings will enable all Members of the Licensing Committee to have a role as both a Member and a substitute on one of the Licensing Sub-Committees.

	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
Licensing Sub-Committee 1 (3)	1 Morton	1 Bell 2 Wilson		
	Sub: Layden	Sub: Cape Sub: Warwick		
Licensing Sub–Committee 2 (3)	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
	1 Layden	1 Franklin		1 Betton
	Sub: Morton	Sub: Scarborough Sub: Wilson		
Licensing Sub-Committee 3 (3)	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
	1 Parsons	1 Cape 2 Stevenson		
	Sub: Bowman S	Sub: Bell		Sub: Betton
Licensing Sub-Committee 4 (3)	CONSERVATIVE	LABOUR	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT GROUP
	1 Bowman S	1 Scarborough 2 Warwick		
	Sub: Parsons	Sub: Franklin Sub: Stevenson		