



# **Development Control Committee**

# Wednesday, 22 June 2022 AT 09:45 In the Flensburg Room, Civic Centre, Carlisle, CA3 8QG

#### APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR

To appoint a Chair of the Committee for the 2022/23 Municipal Year.

# APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIR

To appoint a Vice-Chair of the Committee for the 2022/23 Municipal Year.

#### **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE**

To receive apologies for absence and notification of substitutions.

# **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST**

Members are invited to declare any disclosable pecuniary interests, other registrable interests and any interests, relating to any items on the agenda at this stage.

### PART A

To be considered when the Public and Press are present

-NIL-

# PART B

To be considered when the Public and Press are excluded from the meeting

-NIL-

#### Members of the Development Control Committee

Conservative – Mrs Bowman, Christian, Mrs Finlayson, Meller, Morton, Shepherd, Lishman (sub), McKerrell (sub), Mrs Mitchell (sub)
Labour – Alcroft, Mrs Glendinning, Southward, Wills, Birks (sub), Brown (sub), Whalen (sub)
Independent - Tinnion
Independent and Liberal Democrat - Bomford, Allison (sub)

Enquiries, requests for reports, background papers etc to: committeeservices@carlisle.gov.uk